Weather in Bageshwar

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From S at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    7 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bageshwar

      • 26 Jan, Sun 20 / 7 °C
      • 27 Jan, Mon 21 / 7 °C
      • 28 Jan, Tue 22 / 7 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 21 / 7 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 22 / 8 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 24 / 9 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 23 / 11 °C
      • 2 Feb, Sun 23 / 9 °C
      • 3 Feb, Mon 24 / 11 °C
      • 4 Feb, Tue 23 / 11 °C

    Comments